我们认为,权力下放是隐私的推动力,而隐私是思想自由的关键。

Beechat网络是由用户拥有并由可再生能源提供动力的安全,透明且防量子的无线电网络。

离线网络

使用Beechat,您可以在没有Internet的情况下发送文件,文本和互连附近的IoT设备。 如果无法使用Internet,则可以使用Beechat。 我们提供适合各种不同应用的定制解决方案。

量子后加密

PQC加密是Beechat的核心。 与Whatsapp,Telegram或Signal不同,Beechat使用后量子加密,使您的消息不受诸如Shor算法之类的Quantum Computer攻击。

网状网络

Beechat网络利用当今最快,最低功耗和最长范围的技术来进行网状通信。 如果两个设备之间的距离太远,则其他设备可以充当连接这两个设备的桥梁,而无法读取消息本身的内容。

跨平台

由于核心软件是在OpenJDK上编写的,因此它可以在大多数平台上运行。 到目前为止,它可以在Linux,Windows,Mac和Android上运行。 该团队正在努力将软件引入所有平台。

没有注册

帐户是通过专用-公用密钥对在设备上创建的,从而使您可以立即创建一个新帐户。 这意味着Beechat会给您最大的自由,因为没有实体可以跟踪您的行为。

合法的

该网络在公共带宽频率上运行,因此在美国,欧盟和大多数没有无线电执照的国家使用此网络是完全合法的。

技术应用

安全通讯

无论您是个人,政府还是公司,Beechat都是最先进的无线加密消息传递。 凭借其不可破解的加密以及易于在您的系统中实现的功能,它是您私人通信的理想解决方案。

紧急情况

在发生自然灾害(例如地震或野火)之后,交流是挽救生命的重要组成部分。 Beechat系统支持紧急情况下的救援队,消防员或其他僻静人士。 借助Buzz Beacon,救援人员可以拯救人员。

研究

要探索从未有人定居过的地方,没有我们知道这是不可能的没有基础设施的交流。 在极端天气条件和地球偏远地区,研究人员可以依靠与Beechat进行数据传输和通信。

运输与物流

我们的系统以安全,简便的方式彻底改变了预计到达时间,到达,离开甚至加油请求数据程序的协调方式。 Beechat系统允许无缝共享这些数据,同时为空港和海港提供安全的消息传递系统和物流。

空间

随着近3000颗运行中的卫星绕地球轨道运行,并有雄心勃勃的计划增加这一数目,卫星内通信比以往任何时候都更加重要。 Beechat可能成为空间通信的标准。 在载人和无人任务中。

离网

无论您是在高山上滑雪,还是在森林深处过着偏僻的生活,或者不想在远足时冒险偏离轨道,都有无数的机会可以在旅行中使用Beechat。 永远不要与您的朋友,家人和安全保持联系。

订阅我们的新闻

我们将每月为您提供有关我们的开发进度,产品以及与我们项目相关的其他有趣信息的最新信息。

联系我们

与我们联系,我们将尽快与您联系。

关于Beechat网络项目

Beechat Network项目成立于新世纪的2020年,标志着量子后分散通信的未来开始。 作为一个开源系统,它允许对等加密无线通信。

重要连结

隐私政策
Cookies政策
条款及细则

联络资料

地址:

英国伦敦EC2A 4NE保罗街86-90号

电子邮件:

beechatnetwork@protonmail.com

有用的链接

联系
Beechat Buzz
关于我们
使用积分

版权所有©2021 Beechat Network Systems Ltd ,在英格兰和威尔士注册(reg.no. 12923057
所有商标,服务标记和公司名称是各自所有者的财产

We believe that decentralisation is the enabler of privacy, which is the key to freedom of thought.

The Beechat Network is a secure, transparent, and quantum-proof radio network that is owned by the users and powered by renewable energy.

Offline Networking

With Beechat you can send files, text and interconnect IoT devices in your vicinity without the Internet. When the Internet is not available, Beechat is. We provide custom solutions adaptable to a diverse range of different applications.

Post-Quantum Encryption

PQC Encryption is at the core of Beechat. Unlike Whatsapp, Telegram or Signal, Beechat uses Post-Quantum Encryption, making your messages invulnerable to Quantum Computer attacks such as Shor's Algorithm.

Mesh Network

The Beechat Network leverages the fastest, lowest power consumption and longest range technology for mesh communications available today. If two devices are too far apart from each other, other devices can act as bridges to connect the two, without being able to read the content of the message itself.

Cross Platform

Since the core software is written on OpenJDK, it can run on most platforms. As of right now, it can run on Linux, Windows, Mac, and Android. The team is working diligently to bring the software to all platforms.​

No Registration

Accounts are created on your device through Private-Public keypairs, allowing you to create a new account instantly. This means that Beechat is giving you the maximum freedom possible since no entity can track your actions.

Legal

The network operates on the public bandwidth frequencies, making it is completely legal to use in the US, EU, and most countries without a radio licence.

Technology Applications

Secure Communications

Whether you are an individual, government, or corporation, Beechat is the most advanced radio-cryptographic messaging available. With its unhackable encryption, and an easy implementation into your systems, it is the ideal solution for your private communications.

Emergency Situations

After natural disasters, such as earthquakes or wildfires, communication is a vital part to save lives. The Beechat system supports rescue teams, firefighters, or also secluded people waiting for help in critical situations. With the Buzz Beacon, rescuers can save people.

Research

To explore places where no human has ever settled, communication without the infrastructure as we know it is impossible. In extreme weather conditions and remote areas of the planet, researchers can rely on data transmission and communication with Beechat.

Transport and Logistics

Our system revolutionises coordination of ETAs, arrival, departure, or even fuel request data procedures in a secure and easy way. Beechat systems allow for this data to be shared seamlessly, while offering a secure messaging system and logistics for air and sea ports.

Space

With almost 3000 operational satellites orbiting around Earth and ambitious plans to increase this number, intra-satellite communication is more important than ever. Beechat could become a standard of communication in space. in manned and unmanned missions.

Off-Grid

Whether you are skiing high up in the mountains, live an off-grid life deep in the forest or don’t want to risk getting off-track when hiking, there are endless opportunities to use Beechat on your adventures. Never stay out of touch from your friends, family and safety.

Subscribe to our newsletter

We will give you a monthly update on our development progress, products, and other interesting information relevant to our project.

Contact Us

Get in touch with us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

About The Beechat Network Project

Founded in 2020 at the start of the new decade, the Beechat Network project marks the beginning of the future for post-quantum decentralized communications. As an open-source system,  it allows peer-to-peer encrypted wireless communication.

Important Links

Privacy Policy
Cookies Policy
Terms & Conditions

Contact Info

Address:

86-90 Paul Street, EC2A 4NE, London, UK

Email:

beechatnetwork@protonmail.com

Useful Links

Contact
Beechat Buzz
About Us
Usage Credits

Copyright © 2021 Beechat Network Systems Ltd, Registered in England and Wales (reg.no. 12923057)
All trademarks, service marks and company names are the property of their respective owners.